donate now

Board Members



Select the highlighted name to see a brief biography on each board member

Board Member Hometown Board Position

Board Term Ends

Vacant  --- President --- 
Ms. Lise A. Black Mattawan, MI Past President 9/30/2019
Mr. Elliott Berlin Saint Joseph, MI Member 9/30/2021
Mrs. Kaylee Ganus Saint Joseph, MI President-Elect 9/30/2019
Mr. Shane Kissack Saint Joseph, MI Member 9/30/2021
Dr. Eric Lester Saint Joseph, MI Member 9/30/2019
Mr. Ryan Ogle Saint Joseph, MI Member 9/30/2020
Mrs. Pamela Pancoast Stevensville, MI Secretary 9/30/2020
Mrs. Janet Reimann Saint Joseph, MI Member 9/30/2021
Ms. Barbara Sistrunk Benton Harbor, MI Member 9/30/2020
Mr. Jason Woodrick Stevensville, MI Treasurer 9/30/2020



“In the short term, there is scant room for dreaming, for one must choose between being taken seriously and being visionary. In the long term, however, leadership cannot afford to overlook the wisdom of dreams, even the wisdom of playful dreaming. Vision that bounds higher than the barriers that confine us often spring from earnest playfulness.” ― John Carver, Boards That Make a Difference: A New Design for Leadership in Nonprofit and Public Organizations